Pricecheck.com  is a website owned by Pricecheck Services Limited, an Ontario Canada Corporation with its trademark, Pricecheck, registered and active since  1987.  According to our records, Pricecheck has had allegedly, many  Pricecheck.com email addresses created and used without our consent, including all of these email addresses listed below. They may have been created in error but  they are false addresses and not in any way authorized by our company, nor have they ever been. Pricecheck.com is active worldwide since 1987 and we take great pride in our Client relationships. This is a courtesy message.

Beth.Carnelle@pricecheck.com- False address

Doug.Lythe@pricecheck.com-False address

Rebecca.Walker@Pricecheck.com-False address

Chris Roberts@Pricecheck.com-False address

Alexander. Wilden@Pricecheck.com-False address

Catherine.King@Pricecheck.com-False address

Amy.Clark@Pricecheck.com-False address

Richard.Thompson@Pricecheck.com-False address

Jordan.Smith@Pricecheck.com-False address

Chris.Downs@Pricecheck.com-False address

Christoper.Smith@Pricecheck.com-False address

Adrian.Hobson@Pricecheck.com-False address

Simon.Lewis@Pricecheck.com-False address

Michael.Rowland@Pricecheck.com-False address

Natalie.Steer@Pricecheck.com-False address

Lucy.Goddard@ Pricecheck.com-False address

Nickhil.Varghese@Pricecheck.com-False address

To contact Pricecheck.com, Pricecheck.net, Pricecheck.org, @pricecheck or discuss our Pricecheck trademark, registered and active worldwide since 1987,   and for general inquiries, simply contact us at;

info@pricecheck.com.

We look forward to hearing from you.